Company 

Contact form and contact persons 

According to our mission statement, we always cooperate with our clients in a very individual and cooperative manner. And we consider personal contact is a vital element in this process. On the one hand, we cultivate this very passionately – on the other hand, it is the essential basis for us to learn about and understand the needs of our clients.

With this in mind, we would be very pleased to hear from you – just write or give us a call! Thank you.

The data is only collected for this purpose. The storage takes place within the e-mail correspondence generated by this form and within our CRM software. All further information can be found in our data protection declaration. Privacy policy.

Management 

Bruno Hüppi

Managing Director 
Sales / Engineering

b.hueppi@meidinger.ch

Martin Pfammatter

Managing Director 
Finances / Production

m.pfammatter@meidinger.ch

Sales

Stéphane Vandermolen

Sales Industry Switzerland  (French-speaking) France, BeNeLux

Phone +41 (0)61 487 4424
s.vandermolen@meidinger.ch

Sarah Zimmermann

Sales Industry Switzerland, Southern Europe, Southern Germany (Postal Codes 4 bis 9) | Marketing

Tel. +41 (0)61 487 4430
s.zimmermann@meidinger.ch

 

Enzo Vögeli

Sales Industry Northern Germany (Postal Codes 0,1,2,3)

Phone +41 (0)61 487 4423
e.voegeli@meidinger.ch

Henry Philipp

Salex Export, English-speaking, Eastern Europe 

Phone +41 (0)61 487 4420
h.philipp@meidinger.ch

Christophe Stempflin

Tunnel Projects
 

Phone +41 (0)61 487 4429
c.stempflin@meidinger.ch

Mark Zweiger

Head of Service

Phone +41 (0)61 487 4428
m.zweiger@meidinger.ch

Eric Gutzwiller

Sale of Spare Parts

Phone +41 (0)61 487 4421
e.gutzwiller@meidinger.ch

Carmen Gloux

Sale of Spare Parts

Phone +41 (0)61 487 4442
c.gloux@meidinger.ch

Hugo Buffet

Sale of Replacement Fans 

Phone +41 (0)61 487 4427
h.buffet@meidinger.ch

Sales Agencies  

Thomas Eller

Sales Agency Northern Germany (Postal Codes 2,3,4,5)
D-58640 Iserlohn

Phone +49 (0)2371 405 81
Fax +49 (0)2371 416 55
info@eller-iserlohn.com

Ing. Richard Theiss

Handelsvertretung Österreich
Technisches Büro Ing.R.Theiss
A-4484 Kronstorf/Austria

Tel.: +43(0)7225 8248
Fax:+43(0)7225 8248-14
office@theiss-engineering.at

Purchase

Patrick Schmid

Head of Purchasing

Tel. +41 (0)61 487 4411 (Info point)

Design, Production

Georg Gramatte

Head of Design

Tel. +41 (0)61 487 4411 (Info point)

 

Remy Huttenschmitt

Head of Production 

Phone +41 (0)61 487 4460
r.huttenschmitt@meidinger.ch

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from - Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from - Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from - Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from - Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from - Sound